Jun 15, 2024  
Jarvis Christian University 
Jarvis Christian University

University Personnel

President’s Executive Cabinet

Lester C. Newman - President and Professor of Political Science

Cynthia H. Stancil - Chief of Staff, Director of Administrative Management Programs and Title III Programs

Glenell Lee-Pruitt - Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kenoye K. Eke, Sr. - Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Development

Andre Richardson - Vice President for Student Services

Paula Love - Vice President for Finance and Administration

Vacant - Special Assistant to the President/SACSCOC Liaison

Office of the President

Lester C. Newman - President and Professor of Political Science

Cynthia H. Stancil - Chief of Staff, Director of Administrative Management Programs and Title III Programs

Drewvette Zomalt - Assistant Director of Title III & Sponsored Programs

Vacant - Special Assistant to the President/SACSCOC Liaison

Debra Simmons - Executive Administrative Assistant

Richard Plott - Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Bobby Ladner - Director of Athletics

Danielle Delint - Director of Human Resources /Title IX Coordinator

VACANT - Director Sponsored Programs

Office of Academic Affairs

Glenell M. Lee-Pruitt - Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Cynthia Hester - Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Cleopatra Allen - Assistant to the Provost and Director of Academic Initiatives

Saliba Mukoro - Special Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs/Professor

Trenton Judson - Interim Dean, Arts, Humanities, Sciences and Math

Benson Kariuki - Dean of Professional Studies

Dorothy Langley - Dean, Adult and Continuing Education

David Cowsert - Director of Online Learning and Training

Rodney Atkins - Director, Olin Library

Yolanda Jones - Executive Director Student Success Services

DaMesia Starling - Department Chair/Director of Clinical Teaching and Field Experiences

Melody Threadcraft - Interim Department Chair Social and Behavioral Sciences

Mavonee Jeffries - Director, Dallas Teaching Site

Cheryl Kariuki - Director, Honors Program

Carla Mott - Director, Upward Bound

Laura Lander - Director of Student Records/Registrar

Susana Ngwang - Director of 1st Year Experience/Academic Advising

Sonia Henson - ADA Coordinator

Chestley Talley - Director, Career Services

Office of Finance and Administration

Paula Love - Vice President for Finance and Administration

Vacant - Assistant VP for Finance and Administration/Controller

Will Sandifer - Director, Facilities

Chris Watson - Director, Information Technology

Shiervan Ursin - Executive Director, Food Services (Alladin)

Cory Gibson - Director, Administrative and Auxiliary Services

Office of Institutional Advancement & Development

Kenoye K. Eke, Sr. - Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Development

Gwen Winters - Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Development

William Hampton - Executive Director, Alumni Affairs

Crystal Hudson - Scholarship Specialist/Prospect Researcher

Janet Ragland - Director, Public Relations

Drewvette Zomalt - Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs

VACANT - Director, Sponsored Programs

Office of Student Services

Andre Richardson - Vice President for Student Services

Micheline Lambert-Gipson - Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Vacant - Director, Counseling Services

Deborah Briones - Director, Health Services

Thomas Perry - Director, Band

Bruce Alvin-Thompson - Director, Choral Activities

Sedric Dinkens - Pastor/Religious Life Chaplain

Charles A. Smith - Coordinator Student Organizations/Student Activities and Campus Life

Linda Hernandez - Coordinator, Campus Diversity

Courtney Gray - Director, Student Housing

Office of Enrollment Management and Retention

Darrin Rankin - Vice President Enrollment Management and Retention

Vacant - Assistant Vice President Enrollment Management

Cecelia Jones - Director, Financial Aid

Vacant - Director, Admissions