Jun 15, 2024  
Jarvis Christian University 
  
Jarvis Christian University

Directory of Correspondence


Inquires concerning aspects of the University’s operations and policies should be addressed to the following officials:

Dr. Lester C. Newman
President
903-730-4890 ext. 2515
lnewman@jarvis.edu

General Matters Concerning the University

Cynthia Stancil
Chief of Staff,
Director of Administrative Management Programs and Title III Programs
903-730-4890 ext. 2515
cstancil@jarvis.edu

Curriculum, Instruction, and Faculty

Dr. Glenell Lee-Pruitt
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
903-730-4890 ext. 2105
gpruitt@jarvis.edu

Budgetary and Administration Matters

Paula Love
Vice President for Finance and Administration
903-730-4890 ext. 2704
plove@jarvis.edu

Institutional Effectiveness/Institutional Research

Dr. Richard Plott
Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness
903-730-4890 ext. 2174

Institutional Advancement and Development

Dr. Kenoye K. Eke, Sr.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Development
903-730-4890 ext. 3001
keke@jarvis.edu

Student Services

Dr. Andre Richardson
Vice President for Student Services
903-730-4890 ext. 2250
arichardson@jarvis.edu

Financial Aid

Cecilia Jones
Director of Financial Aid
903-730-4890 ext. 2410
ckjones@jarvis.edu

Human Resources

Danielle Delint
Director of Human Resources
903-730-4890 ext. 2901
cstancil@jarvis.edu

Academic Records

Laura Lander
Registrar
903-730-4890 ext. 2453
llander@jarvis.edu

Library Services

Rodney Atkins
Director of the Olin Resource Center
903-730-4890 ext. 2171
ratkins@jarvis.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Dr. Darrin Rankin

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Retention
903-730-4890 ext. 2201
recruitment@jarvis.edu

Athletics

Bobby Ladner
Director of Athletics
903-730-4890 ext. 2526
bladner@jarvis.edu

Religious Life

Pastor Dr. Sedric Dinkens
Religious Life Chaplain
903-730-4890 ext. 2620
sdinkens@jarvis.edu

Online Learning

David Cowsert
Director of Online Learning and Training
903-730-4890 ext. 2154
dcowsert@jarvis.edu

Public Relations

Janet Ragland
Director, Public Relations
903-730-4890 ext. 3006
jragland@jarvis.edu

Enrollment Management

Dr. Darrin Rankin
Vice President of Enrollment Management
903-730-4890 ext. 2201
drankin@jarvis.edu

Main Telephone Number of the College: 903-730-4890
Main Fax: 903-769-1282